Festival Organization Team
Gaga Chkheidze

General Director

Nina Anjapharidze

Director

Lado Gachechiladze

Program Coordinator

l.gachechiladze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Gurami Ghonghadze

Program Coordinator

g.ghonghadze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Davit Davitiani

Office Manager/IT Support

davit.davitiani@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Sopho Chkhaidze

PR Manager

Ina Margvelashvili

Jury Coordinator

Ketevan Kiknadze

Catalogue Editor

ketevankiknadse@yahoo.com
Peter Steen

Program Coordinator

p.steen@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Diko Tarkhan-Mouravi

Subtitles Manager

Elene Zhorzhikashvili

Accounting

Mariam Zubashvili

Industry Days Coordinator

m.zubashvili@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Gogi Kajrishvili

Subtitles Manager

Tatia Gurgenidze

Industry Days Coordinator / Communications Manager

t.gurgenidze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Elene Mikaberidze

Program Coordinator